Welcome Class of 2018

The Online Film Critics Society would like to welcome our newest members, the Class of 2018.

Please help us welcome them!

Ken Bakely
Michael Barrett
Caio Bogoni
Alex Brannan
Van Connor
Karl Delossantos
Robert DiCristino
Alex Doenau
Chris Feil
Ali Fuat Kisakurek
Federico Furzan
Luiz Carlos Gomes Santiago
Attilio Gorini
Christian Long
Christopher Machell
Aaron Neuwirth
C.H. Newell
Adam Patterson
Scott Phillips
Júlio Cézar Rodrigues
Rene Sanchez
Tusshar Sasi
Don Shanahan
Derek Smith
Danielle Solzman
Rob Trench
Andrew Xu

With these new members, our current roster consists of 283 members, including 196 from the United States, 23 from the United Kingdom, 21 from Canada, and 43 other international members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.