Welcome Class of 2015

The Online Film Critics Society would like to welcome our newest members.

The members of the OFCS Class of 2015 are listed after the break. Included are links to their profile pages here on the site.

Please help us welcome them!

Allyson Johnson
Andrey Lehnemann
Ben Nicholson
Blake Crane
C.J. Prince
Chase Whale
Courtney Howard
Courtney Small
Daniel Schindel
David Crow
Derek Deskins
Doug Heller
Eduardo Monteiro
Eduardo Pasa
Francisco J. Cangiano
Gregory Klymkiw
Hugo Miguel Gomes Antunes
Jared Mobarak
Patrick Cooper
Rob Daniel
Robert Wallis
Sean Burns
Steve Katz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.