Welcome Class of 2014

The Online Film Critics Society would like to welcome our newest members.

The members of the OFCS Class of 2014 are listed after the break. Included are links to the profile pages here on the site.

Please help us welcome them!

Nicholas Bell
William Bibbiani
Edgar Chaput
Andy Crump
James Jay Edwards
Patrick Gamble
Sarah Gopaul
Charlie Juhl
Daniel Lackey
Kristen Lopez
Stefan Pape
Aaron Pinkston
João Pinto
Kristy Puchko
Francis Rizzo III
Jordan M. Smith
David William Upton
Budd Wilkins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.