Welcome Class of 2012, Part 3 (Final)

The Online Film Critics Society would like to welcome our final new members of the Class of 2012.

The Class of 2012 was broken into a series of three announcements as we progressed through the applications. The below applicants have been approved for membership and we gladly welcome them into the fold. Included are links to the profile pages here on the site.

These are the last new members we will be inducting this year. Our next application period will begin in 2013. For now, please help us welcome them!

Beth Accomando
Marco Albanese
David Bax
Matthew Blevins
Christopher Bourne
Jesse Cataldo
Oktay Ege Kozak
Kenji Fujishima
Kimberly Gadette
Panagiotis (Takis) Gkaris
Richard Gray
Danny King
Matthew McKernan
Shaun Munro
R. Kurt Osenlund
Paulo Peralta
Jason Pirodsky
Clark Provence
Tiago Ramos
Aiden Redmond
Márcio Sallem
Matt Singer
Matthew Thrift
Sarah Ward
Ed Whitfield
Andrew Wyatt
George Zervopoulos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.