Welcome Class of 2012, Part 2

The Online Film Critics Society would like to welcome our newest members.

The Class of 2012 will be broken into a series of announcements as we progress the applications. The below applicants have been approved for membership and we gladly welcome them to the fold. Included are links to the profile pages here on the site.

These are not the last new members we’ll be inducting this year, these are but the second grouping. We’ll be announcing more new members in the weeks to come. For now, please help us welcome them!

Edwin Davies
Jim Dixon
Kate Erbland
Emanuel Levy
Bev Questad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.