Welcome Class of 2012, Part 1

The Online Film Critics Society would like to welcome our newest members.

The Class of 2012 will be broken into a series of announcements as we progress the applications. The below applicants have been approved for membership and we gladly welcome them to the fold. Included are links to the profile pages here on the site.

These are not the last new members we’ll be inducting this year, these are but the first. We’ll be announcing more new members in the weeks to come. For now, please help us welcome them!

Benjamin Kramer
Brent McKnight
Candice Frederick
Carson Lund
Darren Mooney
Dustin Freeley
Jason Zingale
Joshua Brunsting
Kenneth R. Morefield
Michael Nordine
Peter Canavese
Rick Da Conceicao
Ryan McNeil
Simon Brew
Stephen Saito
Tom Clift
Tom Santilli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.